Thrifty Living: Rainbow Napkins

26 Oct

I’ve almost collected enough thrifted cloth napkins to create the entire rainbow.

8 Responses to “Thrifty Living: Rainbow Napkins”

  1. jenn October 26, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    *so* jealous! One day I’m going to grow up and be like you!!!

  2. Farren October 26, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    I love rainbows and I love cloth napkins! We seriously need to bring back handkerchiefs. It’s time.

  3. Anne the Librarian (@anneheathen) October 26, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    SO VERY JEALOUS. They are beautiful!! I’ve been thinking of buying some cloth napkins since my folks are coming to have Thanksgiving dinner at our house again this year. Last year I managed to procure a tablecloth, but we ended up using paper towel for napkins! Bad job, hostess. This year I will do better!

    • LittleBig November 1, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

      I’ve been finding more of them lately. Best of luck!

  4. mark @ yelling near you October 26, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Wow! Impressive collection!

    • LittleBig November 1, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

      I found a huge stash while thrifting one day and spent maybe ten dollars on napkins alone. Totally worth it.

Leave a comment